Innovator Preview – Ivanti Neurons 2023.4

Global Community

Oct 17, 2023, 2:00 – 3:00 PM

ITSM

76
RSVPs

About this event

We are excited to discuss with you what’s coming with the release of Ivanti Neurons 2023.4

Join our Product Managers Robin Rowe, Todd Labrum, Alan Braithwaite and Lara Hellman on October 17th to hear about the new capabilities in Ivanti Neurons 2023.4. Some of the highlights include:

  • Application Distribution in the cloud
  • Discovery connectors
  • Agent Management enhancements
  • Bulk custom actions
  • Online/offline events for targeting
  • Progress updates on survey management
  • And more

We are looking forward to hearing your feedback and answer any release related questions you might have. See you on October 17th (8AM MT / 10AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM CEST).

This event is held via Teams. View Microsoft Teams privacy policy. User group meetings may be recorded and may be made available to registrants. Please direct specific questions to the user group leader facilitating the event.

When

When

Tuesday, October 17, 2023
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM UTC

Agenda

2:00 PMWhat’s new presentation and demo of Neurons 2023.4
2:45 PMQ&A

Speakers

  • Robin Rowe

    Ivanti

    Director Product Management

  • Todd Labrum

    Ivanti

    Senior Product Manager

  • Alan Braithwaite

    Ivanti

    Sr. Director, Product Management

  • Lara Hellman

    Ivanti

    Senior Product Manager

Facilitators

  • Cassidy Shauck

    Ivanti

    Customer Advocacy Manager

  • Louise Wadsworth

    Ivanti

    Customer Advocacy

Organizers

  • Graham Plumb

    Community Program Manager

  • Shannon Burns

    Ivanti

    Community Program Manager

  • Yvonne Seidnawi

    User Group Team

Contact Us