Community Leader Interest Call

Global Community

Dec 14, 2021, 3:30 – 4:30 PM

22
RSVPs

About this event

We're looking for smart, passionate customers to kick off new user groups as a community leader. Join this 60-minute interest call to learn about the Ivanti Momentum User Group (IMUG) program, how to start one in your region or interest area, and how Ivanti will support your efforts.

Join this event to:

  • Learn more about the value of user groups.
  • Discuss a community leader's responsibilities.
  • Get a feel for the time commitment.
  • Hear how the Ivanti IMUG team will support you.
  • Discover perks of leading a group.
  • Ask questions directly to the IMUG team.
  • And more.

This Microsoft Teams meeting occurs at 7:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. MST | 9:30 a.m. CST | 10:30 a.m .EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET.
 View Microsoft Team's privacy policy.

In the meantime, you can check out more information about our Community Leader program here.

When

When

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM UTC

Agenda

Welcome and Introductions
Overview of Ivanti Momentum User Groups
What does it take to be an IMUG Community Leader?
How will the IMUG team help you succeed?
What's in it for you?
Q&A
End Meeting

Facilitators

  • Garrick Tomiyama

    Ivanti

    IMUG Team

  • Graham Plumb

    Ivanti

    IMUG Team

  • Shannon Burns

    Ivanti

    Community Program Manager

Organizers

  • Graham Plumb

    Community Program Manager

  • Shannon Burns

    Ivanti

    Community Program Manager

  • Yvonne Seidnawi

    User Group Team

Contact Us