2024 Q2 Innovator Preview – Risk-Based & Patch Management Solutions

Security Central

Mar 14, 5:00 – 6:00 PM

Ivanti is excited to preview 2024 Q2 additions and enhancements to our risk-based vulnerability and patch management product portfolio for our Innovators community.

132
RSVPs

About this event

Ivanti is excited to preview 2024 Q2 additions and enhancements to our risk-based vulnerability and patch management product portfolio for our Innovators community. Highlights include:

  • Ivanti Neurons for EASM: An all-new external attack surface management offering on the Ivanti Neurons platform
  • Ivanti Neurons for RBVM & ASOC: Numerous new and improved integrations plus Finding Articles and Finding Collections features
  • Ivanti Neurons Patch for Intune and Ivanti Patch for Configuration Manager: Quality of life improvements, including UI updates and customer enhancement requests.
  • Ivanti Security Controls (ISeC): Contentless Linux patching.

Join us for this informative session on March 14 (11 AM MT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT / 8 PM CEST). We look forward to hearing your feedback and answering any questions related to these 2024 Q2 releases!

This event is held via Teams. View Microsoft Teams privacy policy. User group meetings may be recorded and may be made available to registrants. Please direct specific questions to the user group leader facilitating the event.

Speakers

  • Mike Hindman

    Ivanti

    Vice President, Risk Based Solutions

  • Elicia Gillette

    Ivanti

    Product Manager

  • Abhinav Tiwari

    Ivanti

    Senior Director, Product Management

  • Charity Tieri

    Ivanti

    Product Manager

Facilitator

  • Cassidy Shauck

    Ivanti

    Customer Advocacy Manager

Organizers

  • Shannon Burns

    Lead Community Program Manager

  • Graham Plumb

    Lead Community Program Manager

Contact Us