2024 Q3 Innovator Preview on additions and enhancements to our security product portfolio

Security Central

Jun 27, 4:00 – 5:00 PM

Ivanti is excited to preview 2024 Q3 additions and enhancements to our security product portfolio for our Innovators community

Innovators PreviewPreviewRBVMSecurity

19
RSVPs

About this event

Ivanti is excited to preview 2024 Q3 additions and enhancements to our security product portfolio for our Innovators community. 

Highlights include:

  • Ivanti Neurons for RBVM & ASOC: An all-new integration with MetricStream ERM—our first out-of-the-box integration with a GRC product.
  • Ivanti Neurons for EASM: Multiple enhancements to Ivanti’s newest product, including PDF report generation and scoping for segregating assets.
  • Ivanti Neurons Patch for Intune and Ivanti Patch for Configuration Manager: AI Functionality, approval for major version updates, and patch-enabled “available” assignments are new this quarter, amongst continued quality of life improvements and customer enhancement requests.
  • Ivanti Security Controls (ISeC): Contentless Linux patching updates.

Join us June 27 (10 AM MT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT / 7 PM CEST) for this informative session. We look forward to hearing your feedback and answering any questions related to these 2024 Q3 releases!

This event is held via Teams. View Microsoft Teams privacy policy. User group meetings may be recorded and may be made available to registrants. Please direct specific questions to the user group leader facilitating the event.

Speakers

  • Mike Hindman

    Ivanti

    Vice President, Risk Based Solutions

  • Elicia Gillette

    Ivanti

    Product Manager

  • Charity Tieri

    Ivanti

    Product Manager

  • Natalia Donaldson

    Ivanti

    Senior Product Manager

Organizers

  • Shannon Burns

    Lead Community Program Manager

  • Graham Plumb

    Lead Community Program Manager

Contact Us