Innovator Preview - RBVM & ASOC, Ivanti Neurons for Patch Management & Patch for Intune

Security Central

Jan 10, 5:00 – 6:00 PM

Security

44
RSVPs

About this event

Ivanti is eager to preview 2024 Q1 enhancements to our risk-based vulnerability and patch management products for our Innovators community. Highlights include:

  • Ivanti Neurons for RBVM & ASOC: Numerous new and improved integrations plus Jira auto ticket creation
  • Ivanti Neurons for Patch Management: Support for Linux OS and macOS Sonoma
  • Ivanti Neurons Patch for Intune: Custom application publishing and scopes

Join us for this exciting session on January 10 (10 AM MT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT / 7 PM CEST). We look forward to your feedback and answering any questions about these 2024 Q1 releases!

This event is held via Teams. View Microsoft Teams privacy policy. User group meetings may be recorded and may be made available to registrants. Please direct specific questions to the user group leader facilitating the event. 

Speakers

  • Mike Hindman

    Ivanti

    Vice President, Risk Based Solutions

  • Chris Goettl

    Ivanti

    Vice President of Product Management, Security

  • Charity Tieri

    Ivanti

    Product Manager

  • Elicia Gillette

    Ivanti

    Product Manager

Facilitators

  • Cassidy Shauck

    Ivanti

    Customer Advocacy Manager

  • Louise Wadsworth

    Ivanti

    Customer Advocacy

Organizers

  • Shannon Burns

    Lead Community Program Manager

  • Graham Plumb

    Lead Community Program Manager

Contact Us