Attention PulseSecure Customers!

If you only use PulseSecure, sign up by using the button below and completing the “Create an Account” form. SSO for PulseSecure customers is coming soon.

Community Leader Interest Call - N. America

Global Community
Fri, Aug 5, 9:30 AM (MDT)

About this event

We are looking for motivated, passionate customers to start and lead new Ivanti user groups, partnering with us in helping to ensure that people using our solutions have the best possible outcomes through learning and sharing together. Join this 60-minute interest call to learn about the Ivanti Momentum User Group (IMUG) program, how to start a group in your region or interest area, and how Ivanti will support your efforts as we grow together.

Join this event to:

  • Learn more about the value of user groups.
  • Discuss a community leader's responsibilities.
  • Get a feel for the time commitment.
  • Hear how the Ivanti IMUG team will support you.
  • Discover perks of leading a group.
  • Ask questions directly to the IMUG team.
  • And more.

This Microsoft Teams meeting occurs at 8:30 a.m. PT | 9:30 a.m. MT | 10:30 a.m. CT | 11:30 a.m. ET.

View Microsoft Team's privacy policy.

In the meantime, you can check out more information about our Community Leader program here.

When

Friday, Aug 5
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (MDT)

Organizers