RBVM (Risk-Based Vulnerability Manager) User Group Meeting

Security Central

Feb 29, 4:00 – 5:30 PM

RBVMSecurity

60
RSVPs

About this event

The RBVM (Risk-Based Vulnerability Manager) User Group is a community of passionate Ivanti users who meet to share best practices, collectively problem-solve, and network with the growing Ivanti Innovators community.

Join us to hear about some of the hottest RBVM and ASOC topics from your fellow users and Ivanti technical resources.

09:00MST | 08:00PST | 11:00EST | 16:00GMT | 17:00CET | 18:00SAST

Customer Showcase!

We would like to showcase you! Do you have a problem bringing you down or have you created a solution that has raised you up? If so, we want to hear your story and so do the group! Please tell us at innovators.community@ivanti.com and we will add your story to the agenda!

Do you have discussion points that you'd like to raise at the meeting? Let us know here.

Stay in touch with your group, get involved with exclusive opportunities to give 1-1 feedback to our product teams and be the first to register for exclusive product previews through your Innovators Engage forums! 

This event is held via Teams. View Microsoft Teams privacy policy. User group meetings may be recorded and may be made available to registrants. Please direct specific questions to the user group leader facilitating the event. 

When

When

Thursday, February 29, 2024
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM UTC

Agenda

Welcome and introductions
What’s new with RBVM and what’s coming?
New feature demo and feedback
Take a look at integrations
Wrapping it up

Speakers

  • Mike Hindman

    Ivanti

    Vice President, Risk Based Solutions

  • Abhinav Tiwari

    Ivanti

    Senior Director, Product Management

Facilitator

  • Graham Plumb

    Ivanti

    Community Program Manager

Organizers

  • Shannon Burns

    Lead Community Program Manager

  • Graham Plumb

    Lead Community Program Manager

Contact Us